Contact us

+32 56 42 48 41

Who are we?

A+E Consult is an enthusiastic and closely-knit team of five engineers. Our extensive knowledge and more than 20 years of experience mean that we can get to the bottom of soil problems fast.

We closely follow the latest trends in research and remediation techniques.  This means we can always offer you a suitable and cost-conscious solution. We also guarantee punctual follow-up within an agreed time frame.

We are a committed partner that ensures good communication and responsibility for your projects. For example, it is essential to us that you have a fixed contact person right from the start, and that your project is implemented carefully and correctly by means of regular visits to the site and professional supervision of the contractor or contractors who carry out the work.
 

Would you like to join our team?


A+E Consult is constantly growing and we are now looking for an extra passionate colleague to join our enthusiastic team. Are you a geologist, bioengineer or industrial engineer specialising in chemistry or the environment? Can you speak and write Dutch and French well? Do you know how to get things done? Do you take a structured, accurate approach to your work? Is it important to you to work in a pleasant team? Do you have experience in the soil sector?

If that sounds like you, apply now for a challenging job at A+E! Interested? Send your CV and application letter to Hilde Decuyper, manager, at:

A+E Consult bvba
Koning Boudewijnstraat 180
8930 Lauwe

or by e-mail to hilde.decuyper@apluse.be.

Recent projects

Contactez-nous

+32 56 42 48 41

Qui sommes-nous?

A+E Consult est une équipe soudée et enthousiaste de six ingénieurs, un biologiste et une sécretaire . Grâce à notre expertise et notre expérience de plus de 27 ans, nous sommes en mesure d'évaluer rapidement votre problème de pollution de sol.

Nous nous tenons constamment informés des nouvelles tendances en ce qui concerne la recherche de pollution ainsi que des nouvelles techniques d'assainissement des sols. Ce qui nous permet de toujours vous offrir la meilleure solution. Nous vous garantissons également le respect des délais établis.

Nous sommes votre partenaire fiable et sans langue de bois . Il est très important pour nous que vous disposiez d’un contact personnalisé dès le début du projet et que ce dernier soit exécuté correctement et avec soin. Nos engagements sont tenus par plusieurs visites de terrain ainsi par un accompagnement professionnel des entrepreneurs.
 

Travailler chez nous?

 
A+E Consult est en croissance constante. Vous êtes géologue, bio-ingénieur, ingénieur industriel (bio)chimie ou environnemental? Vous maîtrisez le néerlandais et le français? Vous êtes capable de travailler de manière précise et structurée? Vous aimez le travail dans une atmosphère conviviale? Vous avez de l'expérience dans le secteur de la pollution / l'assainissement des sols?

Vous êtes peut-être notre nouveau/nouvelle collègue! Sollicitez chez A+E Consult pour un job excitant!  Envoyez votre CV et lettre de motivation à l’attention de:

Hilde Decuyper
A+E Consult SPL

Koning Boudewijnstraat 180
8930 Lauwe

ou par e-mail à hilde.decuyper@apluse.be.